top of page

It is particularly important to us that our language teachers are not only technically competent, but also have the ability to accompany our students with empathy on their journey. People and their stories are our top priority.  

 

Whether professional training, studying abroad, interest in foreign countries and cultures or the linguistic integration of people with a history of migration - there are many reasons for learning foreign languages.  

Most of our teachers are native speakers with many years of experience. We attach great importance to our customers being taught the cultural aspects of a language, so that the lessons are also culturally enriching and convey an understanding of the country and its culture. As a result, what has been learned gains in importance and promotes the learning process.   

Team

Our language teachers are international native speakers with many years of experience

bottom of page

top of page

Für uns ist es besonders wichtig, dass unsere Sprachlehrer/-innen nicht nur fachlich kompetent sind, sondern auch die Fähigkeit besitzen, unsere Kursteilnehmer/-innen mit Empathie auf ihrem Weg zu begleiten. Der Mensch und seine persönliche Weiterentwicklung steht für uns an oberster Stelle. 

 

Ob berufliche Weiterbildung, ein Studium im Ausland, Interesse an fremden Ländern und Kulturen oder die sprachliche Integration von Menschen mit Migrationsgeschichte - die Gründe für das Erlernen von Fremdsprachen sind vielfältig.  

Unsere Lehrer/-innen sind überwiegend Muttersprachler mit langjähriger Erfahrung. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass unsere Kunden/-innen die kulturellen Aspekte einer Sprache vermittelt bekommen, sodass der Unterricht auch eine kulturelle Bereicherung ist und Verständnis für Land und Kultur vermittelt. Hierdurch gewinnt das Erlernte an Bedeutung und fördert den Lernprozess.   

Team

Unsere Sprachlehrer sind internationale Muttersprachler mit langjähriger Erfahrung

bottom of page